• Hal Abelson
    Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Leah Belsky
    VP of Strategic Development and Assoc. GC, Kaltura
  • David Bollier
    Writer and Activist
  • Hal Bringman
    Founder and President, NVPR
  • Michael Copps
    Special Adviser to the Media and Democracy Reform Initiative at Common Cause
  • Susan Crawford
    Professor, University of Michigan Law School
  • Jesse Dylan
    Founder, Wondros
  • Gene Kimmelman
    Former President of Public Knowledge
  • Lawrence Lessig
    Writer, Activist, Professor at Stanford Law School
  • Warrington Hudlin
    Founder, dvRepublic
  • Hon. Reed Hundt
    Senior Advisor, McKinsey and Company
  • Joichi Ito
    Director, MIT Media Lab
  • Andrew McLaughlin
    Co-founder and Partner, Higher Ground Labs; President/COO of Assembly OSM
  • Michael Petricone
    Senior VP, Government Affairs, Consumer Technology Association
  • Laurie Racine
    Founder, Managing Director, Startl
  • Gigi B. Sohn
    Former President of Public Knowledge; Former Counselor to the Chairman, Federal Communications Commission
  • Jonathan Taplin
    Adjunct Professor, Annenberg School of Communication, University of Southern California
  • Frank C. Torres, III
    Director of Consumer Affairs and Senior Policy Counsel, Microsoft Corporation
  • Kathleen Wallman
    President, Wallman Consulting LLC
  • Kevin Werbach
    Professor, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania